• Janoda Thoradeniya Chief Executive Officer - JKOA | Vice President - John Keells Group

    thora@jkoa.lk

  • Malik EdwinHead of Marketing - JKOA | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    malik@jkoa.lk

  • Neville Samaranayake Head of Sales - JKOA | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    neville@jkoa.lk

  • Shelanthi PereraFinancial Controller | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    shelanthi@jkoa.lk

  • Prasanna Weerakoon Head of Services - Digital Products

    pweerakoon@jkoa.lk

  • Pradeep Maduwage Manager - Operations and Logistics

    pradeepm@jkoa.lk

  • Roshani Krishnan Manager - Human Resources

    roshani@jkoa.lk

  • Gihan Sanketh Nanayakkara Head of Mobiles

    gihann@jkoa.lk