• CUSTOMER SERVICE COMPLAINTS Jonathan Abeyewardene

    jonathan@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 2384446

  • SAMSUNG MOBILES, SOUND BARS & PARTY AUDIOS / JBL SPEAKERS & EARBUDS

    RUVINDA DE SILVA

    ruvinda@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7375660

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk 

    +94 (0) 77 3841115

  • Asus Notebook Computers Inshaf Lantra (Colombo)

    inshaf@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7325276

    Ashok Chandrasekeram(Outstation)

    ashok_c@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7725241

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 3841115

  • Showrooms

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 3841115

  • HP MULTIFUNCTION PRINTERS | SAMSUNG TVs & LFDs 


    Muditha Roshantha

    roshantha@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7789867

  • Toshiba Digital Copiers/ 3D Printers Sanjeewa De Saram

    sdesaram@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7386909

  • FEC / Bixolon / Zebex Point of Sale Solutions Deepal  Devabalan

    deepal@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 2069790

  • Riso Digital DuplicatorsDeepal N. Weerakkody

    deepalw@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7375452

  • Maxell Projectors

     Ashok Balasundaram

    ashokb@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 773182838

  • Interactive Smart Boards

    Ashok Balasundaram 

    ashokb@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 773182838

  • Toshiba / Riso Consumables Manjula Peiris

    manjula@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 773296935