• CUSTOMER SERVICE COMPLAINTS Jonathan Abeyewardene

    jonathan@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 2384446

  • SAMSUNG MOBILES / JBL SPEAKERS & EARBUDS

    RUVINDA DE SILVA

    ruvinda@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7375660

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk 

    +94 (0) 77 3841115

  • Asus Notebook Computers Inshaf Lantra

    inshaf@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7325276

    Ashok Chandrasekeram(Outstation)

    ashok_c@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7725241

    Harshika Fernando(Colombo)

    harshikaf@jkoa.lk +94 (0) 77 7281009

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk +94 (0) 77 3841115
  • Showrooms

    Sameera Warnapura

    sameera@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 3841115

  • SAMSUNG MULTIFUNCTION PRINTERS | SAMSUNG TVs & LFDs 


    Muditha Roshantha

    roshantha@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7789867

  • Toshiba Digital Copiers/ 3D Printers Sanjeewa De Saram

    sdesaram@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7386909

  • FEC / Posiflex /Bixolon / Zebex Point of Sale SolutionsUpul Mohottala

    upul@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7748834

  • Riso Digital DuplicatorsDeepal N. Weerakkody

    deepalw@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 77 7375452

  • Maxell Projectors Harshika Fernando

    harshika@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 777281009

  • Interactive Smart Boards Ashok Balasundaram 

    ashokb@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 773182838

  • Toshiba / Riso Consumables Sujeewa Rajapakse

    sujeewa_r@jkoa.lk

    +94 (0) 772047112