• Janoda Thoradeniya Chief Executive Officer - JKOA | Vice President - John Keells Group

    thora@jkoa.lk

  • Shelanthi Perera Financial Controller | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    shelanthi@jkoa.lk

  • Malik EdwinHead of Office Automation  JKOA | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    malik@jkoa.lk

  • Neville Samaranayake Head of Sales  JKOA | Assistant Vice President - John Keells Group

    neville@jkoa.lk

  • Harshani Ranasinghe  Manager  Human Resources

    harshani@jkoa.lk

  • Fuard Saibukandu & Prasanna Weerakoon  Head of Mobiles

    fuard@jkoa.lk | pweerakoon@jkoa.lk

  • Pradeep Maduwage  Manager - Logistics

    pradeepm@jkoa.lk

  • Inshaf Lantra   Manager - Head of Product and Marketing

    inshaf@jkoa.lk

  • Sanjeewa De Saram   Manager - Head of Solutions

    sdesaram@jkoa.lk

  • Manjula Peiris   Manager - Head of Services and Consumables

    manjula@jkoa.lk

  • Sujeewa Rajapakse   Manager - Head of Sales–Consumables

    sujeewa_r@jkoa.lk

  • Ashok Chandrasekaram  Sales Manager

    ashok_c@jkoa.lk

  • Muditha Roshantha   Sales Manager - Colombo Sales

    roshantha@jkoa.lk

  • Marasinghe Guneratne   Technical Manager – Outstation

    g_mara@jkoa.lk

  • Sandushi Fernando   Manager – Supply Chain & Admin

    sandushi@jkoa.lk